Grammarly

Recommend for all who have to write in English for work or study.

I heard of it through Youtube ad. and have tried the free web version for few weeks, before committed to the paid subscription at promotion price US$76.97/ year (instead of usual US$139.95), for advance fixes and suggestion.

But it had been canceled within the 7 days money back period.

Mainly because I write very simple and short business English, and really can’t be bothered with all the article that the program suggested for perfect English.

Of course, I knew I’m not grammatically correct ALL THE TIME, but it’s the way all people in my circle write, so the free version is well enough for my use.

However, for those need to write very formally or studying, e.g. paper, homework…

This is the perfect tool, and excellent for learners! Wish it came out 20 years sooner HAHAHA

P.S. The “No-Hassle, Money-Back Guarantee" does except what it called, I email them and got 100% refund the next day without any question asked. So feel free to try if you are curious!

www.grammarly.com

發表迴響

